๐Ÿ‡พ๐Ÿ‡น Flag: Mayotte


Department of Mayotte, Single Territorial Collectivity, Overseas Region, France, Mahoran, Comoros Archipelago

๐Ÿ‡พ๐Ÿ‡น Meaning: A white rectangular flag with the coat of arms at the center and the word โ€˜Mayotteโ€™ written in red capital letters above it. The ๐Ÿ‡พ๐Ÿ‡น Flag: Mayotte emoji refers to Mayotte or the Department of Mayotte found to the north of the Indian Ocean.

This emoji is shown as โ€˜YTโ€™ on some platforms.

Copy and paste this emoji:

Other Names

  • ๐Ÿ‡พ๐Ÿ‡น Flag of Mayotte
  • ๐Ÿ‡พ๐Ÿ‡น Flag of the Department of Mayotte
  • ๐Ÿ‡พ๐Ÿ‡น Mahoran Flag
  • ๐Ÿ‡พ๐Ÿ‡น Maorais Flag
  • ๐Ÿ‡พ๐Ÿ‡น Country Code โ€“ YT