๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ธ Flag: Lesotho


Kingdom of Lesotho, Enclaved Country, South Africa, Mosotho, Basotho, Maseru, Sesotho, LS

๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ธ Meaning: A horizontal triband of navy blue, white and green, printed with the silhouette of the Mokorotlo at the center of the middle, white band.

The ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ธ Flag: Lesotho emoji refers to the South African territory of the Kingdom of Lesotho, known as โ€˜Lesothoโ€™ in short. This emoji is shown as โ€˜LSโ€™ on some platforms.

Copy and paste this emoji:

Other Names

  • ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ธ Flag of Lesotho
  • ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ธ Flag of the Kingdom of Lesotho
  • ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ธ Mosotho Flag
  • ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ธ Basotho Flag
  • ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ธ Country Code โ€“ LS