🇮🇪 Flag: Ireland


North Atlantic, Republic of Ireland, Northern Ireland, Irish, Northwestern Europe, Dublin, Belfast

🇮🇪 Meaning: A rectangular flag divided into three vertical stripes; green, white, and saffron/orange – from the left to the right border.

The 🇮🇪 Flag: Ireland emoji represents the North Atlantic island country of Ireland separated into the Republic of Ireland and Northern Ireland. This emoji is shown as ‘IE’ on some platforms.

Copy and paste this emoji:

Other Names

  • 🇮🇪 Flag of Ireland
  • 🇮🇪 Flag of the Republic of Ireland
  • 🇮🇪 Irish Flag
  • 🇮🇪 Country Code – IE