🇪🇺 Flag: European Union


Political and Economic Union, Twenty Seven States, Single Market, 24 Languages, European, EU

🇪🇺 Meaning: A rectangular navy blue flag with a circular arrangement of twelve tiny five-pointed yellow stars at the center. The 🇪🇺 Flag: European Union emoji represents the union of twenty-seven countries/states.

This emoji is shown as ‘EU’ on some platforms.

Copy and paste this emoji:

Other Names

  • 🇪🇺 Flag of the European Flag
  • 🇪🇺 EU Flag
  • 🇪🇺 European Union Flag
  • 🇪🇺 Union Code – EU