๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช Flag: Belgium


Kingdom of Belgium, Brussels, Schengen State, Belgian, BE, West Europe

๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช Meaning: A vertically tri-colored flag with a black stripe on the left, yellow at the center, and red on the right end. The ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช Flag: Belgium emoji refers to the Schengen state of Belgium located in western Europe. It is officially known as the Kingdom of Belgium.

This emoji is shown as โ€˜BEโ€™ on certain platforms that donโ€™t support the flag emoji.

Copy and paste this emoji:

Other Names

  • ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช Belgian Flag
  • ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช Black, Yellow, and Red Flag
  • ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช Flag of Belgium
  • ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช Flag of the Kingdom of Belgium
  • ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช Country Code โ€“ BE